The list of all users in verified organisations will be listed in Manage User
On clicking on Remove All Access as shown below, the user will be removed from the User Group as well as all the access associated with the User and User Group level of that particular user will be removed.
NB: The access of files and folders shared via organisations of that particular user will not be removed.
On clicking the settings icon, a small window opens as mentioned below which shows module permission.
Based on the module permissions of the particular user, the user can access those modules.
Instead, if we click a particular user, it will open to a page as shown below.
On this page, on clicking on Remove All Access, all the access of that particular user will be removed for that folder.