Activating and Deactivating Learners

act_deact_learners.gif

How to Deactivate a Learner Account

  1. On the Manage learner page, click mceclip2.png corresponding to the learner you want to add to a batch.
  2. Click Deactivate.
  3. Click DEACTIVATE again to confirm the task. 
  4. Click OK.

Note: To activate this account again, click the icon of this account and click Activate. Click ACTIVATE again to confirm the activation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful