How to manage the After Purchase Navigation settings in Events

In this section, you can redirect the user to the selected page after purchasing an event as shown below.

  • If Thank You is selected and saved, the user will be redirected to the Thank You page after purchasing an event.
  • Whereas, if  My Subscription page/Course Player/Course Dashboard/Specific URL is selected to showcase after the event purchase, the user will be redirected to My Subscriptions page though there is no content type in the event.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful