This section allows the user guest checkout as well as user login only after admin approval
- From the dashboard, click on Settings.
- Select Login Settings
- In User Guest Checkout if the Enable checkout button is enabled, the guest can purchase without login
- Whereas, if the Disable checkout button is selected, the guest cannot purchase without logging in to the platform.
- If the Approve button is enabled, the Users Can Log Into Their Accounts Only After The Admin's Approval.
- If the Disapprove button is enabled, the Users Will Be Allowed To Log Into Their Accounts Without The Admin's Approval.
- Click on SAVE