Training Management Settings

  1. From the dashboard, click on Settings
  2. Select Training Management Settingsc7p2C4NGNi.png
  3.  Waiting List: When a maximum number of learners are enrolled in a particular event, then a waiting list will be enabled for that particular course to notify potential customers so that when a place is available they can register their order of interest.
  4.  Waiting List Notification Settings can be enabled or disabled by the admin.
  5. Self-Cancellation Settings allows users to cancel their own registration to a particular event that they have registered.
  6. This setting can be enabled or disabled.
  7. If enabled, then the user can cancel the registration subjected to self-cancellation settings.
  8. If disabled, the user will be restricted from canceling an event that they have registered.
  9. Self Transfer Settings allows the customer to transfer their registration to another date without the admin approval.
  10. Self Transfer can be enabled or disabled.
  11. If enabled, then the user can transfer  the registration subjected to self-transfer settings
  12. If disabled, the user will be restricted from transferring to another date.
  13. The admin can set a cut-off date for self-transfer.elfttt.png
  14. Refund Settings allows the refund policy for the customer after canceling an event.
  15. Refund Settings can be enabled or disabled.
  16. There is a feature for Automatic Refund also. This is applicable for customers who opted for Stripe payment gateway during purchase.
  17.  Automatic Refund can also be enabled or disabled.
  18. The admin can set a cut-off date for Automatic Refund to specify the number of days allowed for customers to cancel the event.refu.png
  19. Once all the changes are made, click on Save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful