The learners can also cancel the already booked slots using the self-cancel button available in the Registration confirmation mail.
By clicking on the cancel event button, the learner will be taken to the confirmation page, and by clicking on the terms and conditions checkbox, they can proceed to the cancellation page.
Click on the self-cancellation button and the learner receives a pop-up for confirmation.
Select cancel registration, the event will be canceled and removed from the student’s subscription page. A confirmation email will also be received for the same.
The learner will be taken to a page that confirms the booking is canceled and a mail confirmation will also be received.